Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 14 64 7 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 04 August 2015
ESE 3 Mainly Sunny 32 102.1 13 76 8 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.6 0 N/A N/A -3
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
NW 2 Cloudy 16 102.0 7 84 5 *
Cape Dyer 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 2 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
E 6 N/A N/A 102.4 5 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 09:00 PM ADT 04 August 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 1 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 09:00 PM ADT 04 August 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 6 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 04 August 2015
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 10 66 4 *
Cape Mercy 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.6 5 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 04 August 2015
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 8 90 6 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
ESE 11 Sunny 16 102.1 7 85 4 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 04 August 2015
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 11 76 7 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 8 96 7 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 04 August 2015
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 13 74 8 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
S 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 9 91 8 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
SSE 10 N/A N/A 102.1 13 82 10 *
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
SSE 10 Mainly Sunny 48 102.3 3 89 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 10 61 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 04 August 2015
SW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 19 52 9 *
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 10 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
W 4 N/A N/A 102.4 2 92 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.9 11 77 7 *
Puvirnituq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
ENE 16 Sunny 16 100.9 18 57 10 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
SW 6 Cloudy 16 102.4 4 92 3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 04 August 2015
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 10 79 7 *
Repulse Bay Airport 07:00 PM CDT 04 August 2015
WSW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 13 72 8 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 04 August 2015
NNW 7 Light Rain 0.4 100.7 3 99 3 *
Resolution Island 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 2 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 04 August 2015
SSW 16 N/A N/A N/A 11 N/A N/A *
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 04 August 2015
SSE 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.6 3 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 04 August 2015
SSW 17 Sunny 15 101.7 19 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 04 August 2015
SW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 15 73 10 *
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 04 August 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 63 7 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 04 August 2015
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.0 9 85 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: