Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 74 -9 -13
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CDT 30 September 2014
ENE 10 Clear 24 102.3 -9 83 -11 -16
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
N 7 N/A N/A 100.1 -7 N/A N/A -12
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
WNW 16 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 -4 81 -7 -12
Cape Dyer 06:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
NW 20 gust 26 N/A 6 99.5 -10 N/A N/A -20
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -8 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 07:00 AM ADT 30 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -3 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 07:00 AM ADT 30 September 2014
S 32 N/A N/A 100.6 -5 N/A N/A -15
Cape Mercy 06:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
W 9 N/A N/A 99.9 -9 N/A N/A -15
Clyde River Airport 05:12 AM EDT 30 September 2014
WNW 21 Light Snow 16 99.8 -5 84 -7 -13
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 September 2014
N 9 Clear 24 101.6 -8 79 -11 -15
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
NW 16 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 76 -10 -16
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 30 September 2014
NNW 16 Light Snow 16 102.4 -7 87 -9 -16
Hall Beach Airport 05:22 AM EDT 30 September 2014
NNW 23 gust 30 Light Snow 13 100.9 -6 88 -7 -15
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
NW 9 Light Snow 24 N/A -5 82 -8 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 30 September 2014
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 78 -10 -14
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -10 N/A N/A -17
Nain Airport 07:00 AM ADT 30 September 2014
W 6 Cloudy 24 101.1 2 74 -3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
calm N/A N/A 99.9 -4 79 -7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -9 77 -13 -18
Puvirnituq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
NNW 20 gust 25 Clear 16 101.1 -4 79 -7 -12
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:12 AM EDT 30 September 2014
NW 12 Light Snow 16 99.8 -2 64 -8 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 30 September 2014
NNE 14 Light Snow 24 102.2 -6 77 -9 -13
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 30 September 2014
N 21 Drifting Snow 24 101.9 -12 86 -14 -23
Resolution Island 06:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -6 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 September 2014
NW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -6 N/A N/A -15
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 30 September 2014
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 N/A N/A -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 30 September 2014
NW 26 Cloudy 3 102.1 -8 N/A N/A -18
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 30 September 2014
NNW 14 gust 20 Clear 24 102.2 -10 80 -12 -18
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 30 September 2014
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 74 -11 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Fort Ross
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station