Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 4 84 2 *
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 30 July 2015
NNW 14 Partly Cloudy 32 100.8 12 89 10 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
SSE 15 N/A N/A 101.6 2 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
ENE 19 Light Drizzle 0.2 100.5 4 100 4 *
Cape Dyer 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
SW 14 N/A N/A 101.6 3 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 N/A N/A -7
Cape Kakkiviak 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 11 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 11 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 30 July 2015
ENE 13 N/A N/A 101.8 2 93 1 *
Cape Mercy 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
ESE 20 N/A N/A 101.8 1 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 30 July 2015
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 9 93 8 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
ESE 5 Cloudy 16 101.9 3 96 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 30 July 2015
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 9 82 6 *
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 4 80 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 30 July 2015
NNE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 8 97 8 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
WNW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 3 86 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
NNE 9 Mist 2 101.2 6 100 6 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 6 100 6 *
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
SSE 14 Light Drizzle 16 101.2 3 95 2 *
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
NNE 21 Light Rain and Drizzle 10 99.8 5 97 5 *
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
N 1 Light Rain 24 100.8 5 96 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 30 July 2015
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 6 93 5 *
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.2 7 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
W 8 N/A N/A 101.4 5 86 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
WSW 6 Sunny 16 101.7 3 83 1 *
Puvirnituq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
E 11 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.3 19 82 16 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
N 6 Light Rain 16 101.7 1 96 0 *
Quaqtaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
ESE 20 gust 25 Fog 3 100.5 5 97 5 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 30 July 2015
NNE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 13 90 11 *
Repulse Bay Airport 07:00 AM CDT 30 July 2015
NE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 12 82 9 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 30 July 2015
SE 14 Mostly Cloudy 13 102.0 4 88 2 *
Resolution Island 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 1 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2015
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 8 N/A N/A *
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2015
SSW 16 N/A N/A 101.2 9 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 30 July 2015
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 15 101.4 9 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 30 July 2015
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 9 86 7 *
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 30 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 75 9 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 30 July 2015
N 13 N/A N/A 100.5 12 94 11 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: