Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
W 11 Cloudy 24 100.5 8 91 6 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 4 75 0 *
Aupaluk Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
W 12 Cloudy 24 100.5 12 79 9 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 28 August 2015
SE 6 Partly Cloudy 32 100.7 12 52 3 *
Brevoort Island 01:05 PM EDT 28 August 2015
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 6 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
WSW 13 Light Drizzle 5 100.1 3 96 2 *
Cape Dyer 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
SSW 7 N/A N/A 100.1 2 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 0 N/A N/A -6
Cape Kakkiviak 02:00 PM ADT 28 August 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 9 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 02:00 PM ADT 28 August 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 10 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 28 August 2015
W 4 N/A N/A 100.8 2 89 1 *
Cape Mercy 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
WSW 18 N/A N/A 100.3 1 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 28 August 2015
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 11 59 3 *
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
NW 13 Mist 16 100.2 4 95 3 *
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 28 August 2015
NW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 8 56 -1 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
NE 8 N/A N/A 100.8 2 84 -1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 August 2015
E 6 Sunny 24 100.8 8 79 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
S 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 73 0 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
NNE 11 Light Rain 24 100.1 5 96 5 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
N 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 4 94 3 *
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 5 85 2 *
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 5 93 4 *
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
NW 3 Light Rain 13 100.5 12 94 11 *
Kangirsuk Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
NNW 15 Light Rain 24 100.5 10 86 8 *
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
SE 2 Mist 10 100.4 6 89 4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 August 2015
N 8 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 5 76 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
ESE 21 N/A N/A 99.9 3 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
W 11 Light Drizzle 13 100.2 4 98 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
NNW 3 Partly Cloudy 48 100.6 6 59 -2 *
Puvirnituq Airport 01:04 PM EDT 28 August 2015
WSW 14 gust 20 Mist 10 100.6 8 93 7 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 3 91 2 *
Quaqtaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
NW 12 Light Drizzle 24 100.4 4 97 4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 28 August 2015
NW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 13 51 3 *
Repulse Bay Airport 12:00 PM CDT 28 August 2015
N 16 Light Drizzle 40 100.3 5 77 2 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 28 August 2015
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 2 86 0 *
Resolution Island 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 8 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
NNE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A *
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 28 August 2015
WSW 17 N/A N/A 100.8 7 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
calm Light Drizzle 3 100.3 5 99 5 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 August 2015
NNE 6 Sunny 15 100.7 8 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 August 2015
NE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 8 55 0 *
Tasiujaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 August 2015
W 18 Cloudy 19 100.6 12 76 8 *
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CDT 28 August 2015
N 12 N/A N/A 100.5 7 64 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 28 August 2015
W 6 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 12 53 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: