Tulita mile 512 to Fort Good Hope mile 684: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 24 November 2014
NW 8 Light Snow 10 100.7 -28 69 -32 -39
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 24 November 2014
SE 3 N/A N/A 99.7 -19 80 -22 -24
Aulavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 76 -30 -31
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 75 -31 -35
Cambridge Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
NNW 15 Light Snow 6 101.4 -28 71 -31 -42
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
W 13 N/A 11 102.1 -21 N/A N/A -33
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
NNW 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 N/A N/A -45
Croker River 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 N/A N/A -31
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 24 November 2014
NE 2 Clear 24 100.5 -28 44 -37 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A -38 64 -42 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -36 70 -40 -49
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 24 November 2014
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -23 69 -27 -36
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 78 -30 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 77 -32 -45
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 24 November 2014
NW 23 Ice Crystals 2 99.7 -21 84 -23 -36
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -30 N/A N/A -46
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 24 November 2014
SE 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 88 -16 -27
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
ESE 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -29 75 -32 -37
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 24 November 2014
N 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 80 -29 -42
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 24 November 2014
SW 28 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 45 -27 -33
Keats Point 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -23 N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 AM PST 24 November 2014
WSW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 N/A N/A -29
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
W 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -25 78 -28 -38
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
SW 13 Ice Crystals 6 102.0 -26 75 -29 -40
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -37 66 -41 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
SE 21 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 N/A N/A -46
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 80 -28 -34
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
ESE 4 Ice Crystals 48 102.4 -38 69 -41 -46
Paulatuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A -23 82 -25 -34
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
SE 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 77 -28 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 24 November 2014
SSE 3 Clear 16 99.6 -24 82 -26 -28
Rea Point 04:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
WNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 77 -30 -41
Repulse Bay Airport 06:00 AM CST 24 November 2014
W 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -24 75 -27 -32
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 24 November 2014
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 16 100.4 -30 73 -33 -45
Sachs Harbour Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -27 79 -30 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:09 AM MST 24 November 2014
W 12 Clear 5 100.5 -29 N/A N/A -42
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 24 November 2014
ESE 11 Clear 15 101.3 -33 N/A N/A -46
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 24 November 2014
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 76 -32 -41
Storm Hills 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
SSE 23 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 N/A N/A -45
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 24 November 2014
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.4 -26 81 -28 -41
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
N 7 Mainly Clear 24 100.4 -29 75 -32 -40
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 24 November 2014
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 75 -32 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 76 -30 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Taloyoak Airport Aulavik National Park Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Croker River Mould Bay Bathurst Inlet Fort Ross Gateshead Island Svartevaeg
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station » US Marine Weather