Tulita mile 512 to Fort Good Hope mile 684: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 19 April 2015
WSW 29 gust 38 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 85 -18 -30
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 19 April 2015
N 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 84 -23 -25
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -12 90 -13 -20
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
S 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 71 -25 -33
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
NE 5 N/A 15 102.6 -16 N/A N/A -21
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
NNW 14 N/A N/A 102.4 -18 N/A N/A -30
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -12 82 -14 -22
Croker River 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
SSW 7 N/A N/A 102.6 -18 N/A N/A -26
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 19 April 2015
SE 9 Light Snow 13 101.3 -21 71 -25 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 71 -7 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -9 80 -12 -12
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 19 April 2015
W 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 78 -17 -25
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
W 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -16 87 -17 -23
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
WNW 7 Light Snow 16 102.1 -15 90 -16 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 19 April 2015
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -19 86 -21 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 19 April 2015
NW 13 Clear 16 101.7 -25 82 -27 -37
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
WNW 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -20 N/A N/A -31
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 19 April 2015
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 81 -24 -30
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
ENE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -6 77 -10 -11
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 19 April 2015
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 92 -14 -21
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PDT 19 April 2015
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 82 -16 -20
Keats Point 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -12 N/A N/A -18
Komakuk Beach 01:00 AM PDT 19 April 2015
ESE 19 N/A N/A 101.6 -13 N/A N/A -24
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
SW 10 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -20 83 -22 -30
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -2 71 -7 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
ENE 12 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 N/A N/A -27
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 92 -12 -17
Nangmagvik Lake 01:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
NW 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -12 87 -14 -22
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
ENE 5 Mainly Clear 48 101.8 -3 69 -8 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 19 April 2015
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 101.6 -23 72 -26 -32
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
W 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -12 87 -14 -22
Repulse Bay Airport 03:00 AM CDT 19 April 2015
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -17 81 -20 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 19 April 2015
NW 5 Light Snow 6 101.6 -17 85 -19 -23
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PDT 19 April 2015
WSW 5 Cloudy 3 101.8 -17 N/A N/A -24
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 19 April 2015
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 85 -22 -30
Storm Hills 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 N/A N/A -12
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CDT 19 April 2015
S 18 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 87 -20 -31
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
NW 11 Light Snow 24 102.0 -16 80 -18 -25
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 19 April 2015
E 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 85 -16 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Croker River Mould Bay Cape Liverpool Cape Providence Tuktoyaktuk Bathurst Inlet Fort Ross Gateshead Island Svartevaeg
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: