Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 23 November 2014
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -30 75 -33 -37
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 23 November 2014
E 2 N/A N/A N/A -24 77 -27 -27
Aulavik National Park 02:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -26 76 -29 -39
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 80 -27 -38
Cambridge Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 16 101.0 -32 68 -36 -42
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NW 4 N/A 15 101.8 -19 N/A N/A -25
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.1 -32 N/A N/A -47
Croker River 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 N/A N/A -35
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CST 23 November 2014
SE 6 Light Snow 24 100.8 -27 65 -32 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A -34 68 -38 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -34 71 -38 -43
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 23 November 2014
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 77 -23 -28
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -34 71 -37 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
W 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -33 74 -36 -39
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 23 November 2014
NNW 11 Light Snow 24 99.7 -18 85 -20 -28
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
N 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -29 N/A N/A -38
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PST 23 November 2014
SE 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 85 -20 -32
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 23 November 2014
NW 12 Mainly Clear 24 99.7 -23 80 -25 -35
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
E 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -29 75 -32 -36
Isachsen 03:00 PM CST 23 November 2014
N 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 76 -33 -42
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PST 23 November 2014
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 60 -28 -24
Keats Point 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -23 N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 02:00 PM PST 23 November 2014
ESE 32 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 N/A N/A -43
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
W 11 gust 17 Light Snow 6 100.4 -24 79 -26 -35
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
W 13 Ice Crystals 16 101.5 -26 76 -29 -39
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -35 67 -39 *
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 N/A N/A -34
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 76 -32 -42
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
calm Ice Crystals 48 102.1 -32 74 -35 *
Paulatuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -20 85 -22 -29
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -26 78 -28 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 23 November 2014
SSE 5 Clear 16 99.9 -26 78 -29 -34
Rea Point 02:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
WNW 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 73 -32 -46
Repulse Bay Airport 04:00 PM CST 23 November 2014
NNW 13 gust 19 Drifting Snow 16 100.1 -24 74 -28 -37
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 23 November 2014
NE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -26 74 -29 -40
Sachs Harbour Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -27 80 -29 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
SE 4 Clear 8 100.6 -34 N/A N/A -42
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PST 23 November 2014
E 9 Sunny 15 101.6 -32 N/A N/A -45
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 23 November 2014
W 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -30 75 -33 -41
Storm Hills 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
S 13 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 N/A N/A -39
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 23 November 2014
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 77 -31 -42
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
SE 5 Light Snow 19 100.5 -29 65 -33 -37
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 23 November 2014
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 73 -34 -45
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
E 2 Clear 24 101.9 -27 65 -32 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Taloyoak Airport Aulavik National Park Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Croker River Mould Bay Bathurst Inlet Fort Ross Gateshead Island Svartevaeg
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station » US Marine Weather